Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4
(155 reviews)
91.6% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

submitted by Riana C. - |Recommended: YesReview — Great staff, very professional and hard working
submitted by Stephanie M. - |Recommended: YesExcellent — I believe each PCS house should come with a washer and druer
response from property -Thank you so much for your feedback
submitted by Matthew T. - |Recommended: YesResident — All good
response from property -Thank you for your 5 star review
submitted by Catherine S. - |Recommended: YesOven replaced — Had to have oven replaced today. The maintenance men were professional and polite. They were in out in 30 minutes.
response from property -Thank you so much for your feedback!
submitted by Joshua G. - |Recommended: YesMove-in — All the staff that I interacted with in the office were very knowledgeable and friendly. There was nothing available when I got here, but they got me into a house a quickly as they could.
response from property -Thank you so much for your 5 star review!
submitted by Sebastian P. - |Recommended: YesSurvey — Great service
response from property -Thank you so much for your 5 star review
submitted by Harrison K. - |Recommended: YesGreat first experience — This was a great move-in experience for our first time living on post. We were very surprised at the property's cleanliness and the grounds' upkeep.
response from property -Thank you so much for your 5 star review!
submitted by Jared W. - |Recommended: YesFeels Like Home — We love the neighborhood The house is beautifully renovated, and it feels like HOME The staff was so helpful in the process, we are excited for our time here at Fort Rucker
response from property -Thank you so much for your positive feed back!
submitted by Torin R. - |Recommended: YesNot terrible, not great either. — Pretty typical on post housing. The walls were freshly patched and painted. None of the carpet has been replaced in probably 5 years so every room has a stain on it. The laminate flooring is three different tones from different replacements. There was no attempt at cleaning up the flower beds prior to a new tenet moving in. It is the small things that make people feel like their housing management company cares about them as a person, not just a payment. But other than that, not terrible, not great either.
response from property -Thank you for your honest feedback!
submitted by Armani J. - |Recommended: YesQuality — Fort Rucker on post housing is great
response from property -Thank you for your 5 star review!
submitted by Jakada J. - |Recommended: YesFort Rucker Housing — This is a good house to live in.
submitted by Brian H. - |Recommended: YesNA — NA
submitted by Kylee W. - |Recommended: YesNo complaints — Our home was perfect for our stay here. Any issue we had was always fixed quickly. Wish we could stay longer
response from property -Thank you for your 5 star review!
submitted by James L. - |Recommended: Yes1 week in — I am enjoying the new home and neighborhood so far. Plenty of space between residences and a nice wooded view to the back. Near all post amenities and a quick shot into enterprise.
response from property -Thank you so much for your 5 star review!
submitted by Cory H. - |Recommended: YesLawn Mowing — Today was our scheduled lawn mowing. I'm not sure if it was a different crew, but they did an amazing job Thanks for edging around the fence and patio.
response from property -Thank you for this amazing feedback!

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Fort Rucker, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Fort Rucker, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose