Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4
(146 reviews)
91.1% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

submitted by Armani J. - |Recommended: YesQuality — Fort Rucker on post housing is great
response from property -Thank you for your 5 star review!
submitted by Jakada J. - |Recommended: YesFort Rucker Housing — This is a good house to live in.
submitted by Brian H. - |Recommended: YesNA — NA
submitted by Kylee W. - |Recommended: YesNo complaints — Our home was perfect for our stay here. Any issue we had was always fixed quickly. Wish we could stay longer
response from property -Thank you for your 5 star review!
submitted by James L. - |Recommended: Yes1 week in — I am enjoying the new home and neighborhood so far. Plenty of space between residences and a nice wooded view to the back. Near all post amenities and a quick shot into enterprise.
response from property -Thank you so much for your 5 star review!
submitted by Cory H. - |Recommended: YesLawn Mowing — Today was our scheduled lawn mowing. I'm not sure if it was a different crew, but they did an amazing job Thanks for edging around the fence and patio.
response from property -Thank you for this amazing feedback!
submitted by Andrew H. - |Recommended: NoNot clean at move in — House was not clean at all at move in. Had we not been living in a hotel with three kids and a dog we would have refused the home and made them repair and clean multiple items. Fortunately for them they know they have service members over a barrel in this regard. The contractor they used for previous repairs should not be in business due to their shotty work and glaringly obvious defects in the final product. House will work for what we need but is far below the expectation we had for housing.
submitted by Shae D. - |Recommended: YesJust moved in — Had a minor panic attack upon arrival with the house not being ready and actually getting moved houses, but was able to resolve it and the staff was greatly helpful and understanding. Initial impression is great
response from property -Thank you for your positive feedback!
submitted by Dwight Z. - |Recommended: YesMuch improved since my last stay in 2011 — The property management team is phenomenal. They are compassionate people that can help you navigate issues typical of PCS moves. This is the best staff that I’ve encountered in my entire career. Sistrunk and Jeffers can move mountains.
response from property -Thank you so much for your positive review!
submitted by Marianyelis A. - |Recommended: YesComfortable — Big, clean, quiet
response from property -Thank you for your positive feedback!
submitted by Jake W. - |Recommended: Yes- — -
response from property -Thank you so much for the 5 star review!
submitted by Douglas A. - |Recommended: YesVery helpful staff and crews — Issues have been resolved quickly and staff are very personable and supportive with all needs
response from property -Thank you so much for the positive feedback!
submitted by Aaron B. - |Recommended: YesA wonderful location for my family of 5 — We have been living in our RV for 2.5 years, so moving into this large 4B, 2B home was a huge change. But a great one My children love all the extra space and the fenced in backyard where they can play, and mom doesn't have to worry about them wondering off. Over a wonderful home and we would gladly return to on Post living at Ft. Rucker.
response from property -Thank you so much for your positive feedback!
submitted by Cheyenne C. - |Recommended: YesReview — Fort rucker corvias is good to work with, Have had 1 person who wasn't the nicest though she still helped but the other ladies are very helpful and sweet. Maintenance guys have always been 10 10 helpful and great to work with but did have issues getting our dishwasher replaced in a timely manor though when our AC went out they were here within 2 hours. Definitely recommend. Love the neighborhoods and community
response from property -Thank you so much for your honest feedback!
submitted by Cameron M. - |Recommended: YesJuly 2022 Move In — We moved in this weekend to a well maintained home. The backyard was pretty overgrown along the fence line along with a few holes that my dachshund could easily slip under if he wanted to. Move in process was fairly easy and we look forward to our stay here.
response from property -Thank you so much for your honest feedback!

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Fort Rucker, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Fort Rucker, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose